Contact Details

General correspondence may be directed to the President
Professor Lorraine Byrne Bodley
Maynooth University, Maynooth, Co Kildare, Ireland

General enquiries may also be directed to the Hon. Secretary
Dr Damian Evans

Queries about Membership may be sent to the Hon. Membership Secretary
Dr Joseph W. Mason

Queries about financial matters, including IBAN payments, and about conference support may be sent to the Hon. Treasurer
Professor Denise Neary
Royal Irish Academy of Music, 36-38 Westland Row, Dublin 2, Ireland

Enquiries about SMI Grants may be sent to the Chair of the SMI Grants Committee
Dr John O'Flynn

Enquiries about this website or any of the Society's other online operations may be directed to
Dr Paul Everett, SMI Web Administrator